joomla analytics

The PSE Team

At PSE we believe quality starts with hiring the right team member. Our team members have exceptional qualifications. Technical competency is the base for our engineering design team. As part of our quality control on design, we conduct extensive interviews with prospective candidates who wish to join our team. In some cases for entry level engineers, additional written tests are provided. Attitude is extremely important; our staff must have a positive attitude and a dedication to customer service. Our company sets high standards for quality and design procedures, so each and every engineer is trained thoroughly on our company’s processes, while paired with senior team members for mentoring.

The team at PSE approaches each project with enthusiasm and commitment, combining emerging and established technologies with excellent communication skills to ensure cost effective completion of your project.

Our team is equipped with the most updated advanced software available, and the proper training and experience to undertake any project that comes our way. Additionally, the staff at PSE is quite diverse and includes nationalities from all parts of the globe including; Egypt, India, and the U.S. We are proud of our diverse staff and have a strong teamwork approach.

Nabil Taha

Nabil Taha

Principle Engineer

nabil@structure1.com
Full Bio »

Vik Vennavelli

Vik Vennavelli

Structural Engineering

vik@structure1.com
Full Bio »
Roger Ziegler

Roger Ziegler

Engineering Technician

roger@structure1.com
Full Bio »

Ralph Hall

Ralph Hall

Licensed Engineer (Oregon & South Dakota)

ralph@structure1.com
Full Bio »

Brian Hiatt

Brian Hiatt

Engineering Technician

brianh@structure1.com
Full Bio »

Charles (Bud) Furrey

Charles (Bud) Furrey

Licensed Engineer (Oregon)

charles@structure1.com
Full Bio »

David Cooper

David Cooper

Licensed Engineer (Oregon)

david@structure1.com
Full Bio »

Bryce Mallory

Bryce Mallory

Business Development Manager

mt2@structure1.com